=
No soy un robot.

Vesa Röntynen
Gerente Operaciones y Ventas
+56 9 65980662  v.rontynen@fcventas.cl

René Muñoz
Finanzas y Negocios Internacionales
+56 9 4275  6544  r.munoz@fcventas.cl

Jorge Bustamante
Repuestos
+56 9 42681377  j.bustamante@fcventas.cl

Mikko Kortelainen I Eric Medina
Servicios
+56942681378 | +56 9 52197633
m.kortelainen@fcventas.cl | eric.medina@fcventas.cl

Cesar Neira
Post Venta y Capacitación
+56 983855399  c.neira@fcventas.cl

Evelyn Astorga
Marketing
+56 957458928 e.astorga@fcventas.cl

Ruth Tapia
Personas
+56 932022504  r.tapia@fcventas.cl

José Polanco
Administración
+56934204356  j.polanco@fcventas.cl

Yesenia Sagurie
Asistente
+56422836310  y.sagurie@fcventas.cl